6 months, where did you go???

So much has happened since my last post, hence the radio silence for the past 6 months. I can’t believe it’s been that long since I decided to call time on my marriage. While I don’t recommend it in general, it was really the right decision for me. With that said, there hasn’t been a lot of sewing going on in my world. I moved from a 3+ bedroom home with my own dedicated sewing space into a 2-bedroom apartment with a nook in the hallway that houses a small desk barely large enough for my main machine. Most of my sewing supplies are boxed up in the garage, although I am slowly starting to go through them and have been working on setting up a makeshift space. I need my creative outlet and while I’ve been knitting up a storm, it’s just not cutting it anymore. So hopefully this will be the start of a resurgence in this blog. Life is unpredictable, so we’ll see what happens.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

